RandomBacon & MargarineFlowers

Food, general thoughts, food…

Recipe Overload

Leave a comment

It has come to my attention that I am a hoarder, a hoarder of recipes that is. In checking my recipe file here I find that I have enough recipes to cook one completely new recipe every day for the next 11 years. Might be a bit of overkill but it is nice to be spoilt for choice.

The only problem (aside from the expanding waistline) is that I always want to try something new. We rarely have anything twice, no matter how good it was the first time.

If that is the biggest problem I have to deal with in life then I am a happy happy girl!

Author: kolandasimone

40, on my way to 40 something...Still not sure what I want to do when I grow up, retire probably... Food obsessed, love to cook it, read about it, eat it... Chock full of useless information that crowds out the useful stuff sometimes.

Leave a Reply

