RandomBacon & MargarineFlowers

Food, general thoughts, food…

Jimmy’s Sauce

Leave a comment

Here is a piece of advice that will improve your life. If you have never eaten anything South African or even if you have: try to get your hands on some Jimmy’s Sauce. Marinate a good cut of steak in it and BBQ it. It is life changing. My husband has brought many many wonderful things into my life since we met 7 years ago, Jimmy’s Sauce is just one small incidental thing but it just adds to my list of things to be grateful for.

Thanks Honey 🙂

Further to the twitter thing…I have 2 followers, which I find highly amusing as I have yet to post a thing. I am not sure if this necessarily raises my esteem for the twitter community. That being said, as I do not intend to use my twitter account to actually post anything it has raised a curious point, I wonder how many followers I can generate  if I never post anything at all? If I sincerely promise not to clog up your twitter feed with any of my crap, would you follow me? Just for my own perverted sense of curiosity I will conduct the experiment with absolutely no commitment to actually trying to get myself noticed. If I feel like it I’ll work on it a bit, but don’t count on it. If anything interesting happens, I promise that I might let you know…

Here is a little effort to start with, my account name is KolandaSimone.

Author: kolandasimone

40, on my way to 40 something...Still not sure what I want to do when I grow up, retire probably... Food obsessed, love to cook it, read about it, eat it... Chock full of useless information that crowds out the useful stuff sometimes.

Leave a Reply

